when I started my Client it updated toward the picture attached. I can't find any information in the internet about it, does anyone have a clue as to why, how and where I might find more information about it?
I was so foolish to enter my username and password and then I get redirected to the normal client and can actually play games.
When i click on the version number this appears:
Thank you in advance.