I reinstalled NA League client in the default location. Should I delete files in the former location

I have NA Client in both C: (default) and D: (previous location) What should I do? Should I delete files in D: (previous location) manually? Or should I just leave it be.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel