[CLIENT] - Settings Lost upon Closing the Game (9TH REPOST)

Reposts may be annoying, but having a trashy client have the same issue over months is worse. This has been happening for about months now. Every time I re-enter the game, it arbitrarily does two things: 1.- Forgets Keybindins entirely, defaults to stuff I've never used. 2.- Sets the game to Windonwed instead of borderless Every single time I have to change the settings back and I don't know what's triggering it. I wish I could provide more info but I don't know what's happening. The game is just not saving my preferred settings. I will continue to re-post sporadically until this gets at the very least acknowledged.
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel