Runes being switched after saved

Changing runes and saving them before a match just for it to be switched to the default glacial augment and resolve tree. I'm not the only one this has happened to my friend also has had this happened. Not sure how it happens but messes up my games when it does it. really annoying.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel