EGC Battle of Justice Tournament - solo sign up

We are the Elite Gamers Community, brought together by our common interest in Gaming, Friendship, and most importantly being the best at what we do. We are one big family, with each individual having their own unique style and goals. We do what we Love and we Love what we do, that's what makes us Elite Gamers.
http://i.imgur.com/l1iSkYd.png[/IMG] You are invited to join the Elite Gamers Community Battle of Justice! When: Saturday, March 28th @ 5pm EST (4pm CST, 2pm PST) Where: Elite Gamers Community Teamspeak - ts.elite-gamers.org Link to Tournament info: [http://tiny.cc/marchbattleofjustice](http://tiny.cc/marchbattleofjustice) Prizes: 1st - 3200 RP & Triumphant Ryze skin 2nd - 2400 RP 3rd - 1600 RP 4th - 800 RP
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel