Fantasy LCS: Known Issues

**Update | January 15, 12:00 AM PST / 15 January, 9:00 CET : We've deployed a fix for the draft issue and have turned drafting back on.** * ~~The total number of drafts is currently throttled while we monitor the servers, so at peak load, you may be unable to start drafts. We will update this thread again once we're comfortable with removing the throttle.~~ Update: We've removed throttling. * If your draft was one of the original ones that was affected by this issue, we've reset your league to its pre-draft state. * Thanks again for your patience while we worked through our solution. Apologies for the inconvenience! **Update | January 14, 10:15 PM PST / 15 January, 07:15 CET : We're continuing to test our fix for the issue.** We'll have another update at January 15, 1:00 AM PST / 15 January, 10:00 CET. Drafting is still offline until further notice. **Update | January 14, 5:00 PM PST | 15 January, 02:00 CET : We're continuing to make progress in identifying root causes and testing a proposed fix.** We'll have another update at 10:00 PM PST / 15 January, 07:00 CET. Drafting is still offline until further notice. **Update | January 14, 12:00 PM PST | 14 January, 21:00 CET : Thanks again for your patience while we work through this issue. We've made progress in identifying root causes and a proposed fix.** We'll have another update at 5:00 PM PST / 15 January, 2:00 CET. Unfortunately, it's still unlikely for drafting to be open before then. **Update | January 14, 5:52 AM PST | 14 January, 14:52 CET : Thanks for your patience while we work through this issue. We're still actively working on a fix.** We'll have another update at 12:00 PM PST / 21:00 CET. Unfortunately, it's unlikely for drafting to be open before then. **Update | January 13, 11:05 PM PST | 14 January, 08:05 CET : We're continuing to investigate the issue where players are getting stuck in draft.** Unfortunately, we don't have an updated ETA at the moment. Once we have a fix in place, we'll be looking into ways to reset the leagues affected by this issue to the pre-draft state. **Update | January 13, 7:40 PM PST | 14 January, 04:40 CET : We're still investigating the issue where players are getting stuck in draft.** We don't have an ETA at this time, but we're hard at work at bringing things back to normal ASAP. **Update | January 13, 4:38 PM PST | 14 January, 01:38 CET : We've temporarily turned off drafting** to resolve an issue where some players are getting stuck when the timer reaches 0 on their turn and multiple picks for a single player are made in a row. For those of you who ran into this issue, we're looking into figuring out a way to roll back your leagues to the state it was in pre-draft. We're also aware of another issue where after creating a league, some players aren't able to share the link to others to join the league. We'll keep this thread updated as we find out more information and resolve these issues. Thanks.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel