Remove the ability for Teammates to ban your selected champion in Draft/Ranked

There's no beneficial reason to allow this, either they'll ban your champ because they don't want that particular champ on **their** team or they're trying to force you out of your role. Today someone banned my champ because apparently, they didn't see I had selected them and somehow missed the greyed out portray to tell them that someone on their team had selected that champ. I can't think of a single reason why this should be allowed so why not just get rid of it?
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel