Tracking my Ladder Points (Part 1 of however many) 1/21-1/23

This is something out of the blue, but I want to write about tracking my own elo and how far I have gone for each day that I play ranked. Backstory: I've been playing this game for about 3-4 years (started Season 5) and I've only started to try to play more competitively but trying to have fun. Back in Season 5, I played a lot of jungle due to watching a lot of LCS and how the jungle was a huge part in helping the team. I played a very few amount of junglers at that time (Wukong and Gragas) but I ended up in Silver IV my first try, which is a huge surprise to myself. However, the next seasons I ended up placing in bronze due to the lack of knowledge and mechanics of the game. For the past few years I've been somewhat embarrassed that I couldn't make it back into silver or at least try to get into it again. However, this season I feel more competitive and want to climb up as far as I can this season. {{sticker:slayer-pantheon-thumbs}} During the preseason I ended up being in Bronze II with 0lp. This was the same rank I went to before Season 7 ended. Now, on to Season 8! {{sticker:slayer-pantheon-popcorn}} At the very start of the season (Yes I know I shouldn't be doing that but I did) I went 5-5 for my placements playing ADC and doing well in some of those games. In the end, I ended up being in Bronze III 0lp. This led to me thinking that I shouldn't be playing ADC anymore, and drove me to play Support (which I now love playing). My first start to the ranked season is here: How I will showcase it would be the champion indicated by their icon, how many times I have played, and how many victories I got on that day. [1/21] {{champion:89}} - Played: 1 time Victories: 1 {{champion:53}} - Played: 2 times Victories: 1 {{champion:12}} - Played: 1 time Victories: 1 Climbed up to ~80lp that day Thoughts: I really had a good time playing support. I was very happy I had a positive start to the new season. [1/22] {{cha