Stop resetting my runes to presets.

Why is it that the game resets my chosen runes to presets every game, instead of remembering what I took last game? Also, wtf is this bullshit where I'm working on a rune page at champion select, and all of a sudden it just says "Nah, fuck your rune page" and puts me on a pre-made page in the middle of what I'm doing? Then I gotta scramble to find the page I was working on and finish it before the timer runs out. I don't want your shitty pre-made pages, Rito. Stop trying to force them on me. I wish I could delete them.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel