"preview pick" reveals champ

it seems to me that previewing a pick for your teamates reveals it for the enemy when it's your turn to ban, which discourages first pick from taking a high priority champ and switching, since it allows the enemy to steal away your pick that was revealed... something that could be interesting, would be the trade symbol showing during the previews, allowing you to trade previews, so you can plan pick order. either that, or allow to change preview with a textbox during banning phase.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel