So you can have someone not connect but still you cant remake.

I just lost a game where a kata never connected (she was in the middle of the funtain so she musnt have connected) yet the game threated her as if she were connected, making me lose a game in my promos. Check the remake system that wasnt either fun or fair.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel