Actually don't save changes in mastery page.

When you click a new rune group and decide you dont want to change it, so you exit out and it asks "want to save changes?" and you click no, then you go back into edit and it's still an empty page there as if it saved changes until you exit again, say "no i dont want to save masteries" again, and THENN you can go back in and not have your page erased. Make it do it right the first time please. I exited the screen, said no to save, then went back in and edited a different page, then after it defaulted to having the FIRST page I had erased half of selected, and saved it as incomplete. I asked you not to save it.
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel