Remakes should not re-activate Autofill

This is a fairly minor point, but if you are autofill protected, an early remake caused by a player DC should not re-activate autofill. In my case, I was protected, entered a game as Lux, which was ended after 4 minutes due to a disconnect on the enemy team. When I entered the queue again, autofill was re-activated. I do not feel like this should be the case, as the game effectively didn't happen, and should not count as a protected game.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel