"Your team needs you! If you leave now you may be temporarily banned from future games..."

Why am I seeing this message in practice tool? You know, the mode where you're supposed to PRACTICE? And shouldn't I be allowed to quit this mode when I want?
Share
Best New

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel