Client shows ridiculous times spent in-game by friends

My sister has a strange problem with her client where it says that all of her friends have been in-game for ludicrous amounts of time, as shown in the linked image. This problem persists after the game is closed and re-opened, and has been around for awhile. Is this a known issue? And is there a way to resolve it?
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel