BOTEmpire Looking for Pubstomping people and casual players :) All laners! Gold-Diamond!

LoL Pubstomp - BOTEmpire
Must have Twitter Must be mature Looking for a Gold, Plat and Diamond tier ranked teams also casual players for our community.
[About BOT Empire] BOT Empire is a Professional Multi Gaming Organization. We value basic principals of loyalty, commitment and trust to our fans, and members. We seek to pickup untapped talent in our members who want to improve, whether you are a competitive veteran or a casual newcomer! Our mission is to provide our members with a place they can call home and meet and new people who are like minded, so that they may help each other become better players. [Our Goals] Naturally we will start small by getting involved in amateur tournaments, and when given the opportunity we will expand and reach further. What we need is players who understand that there is both possibilities of things moving extremely quickly and everything going entirely according to plan, as well as the process being tedious and disproportionate to any initial expectations. We are very passionate about becoming a stronger and much larger organization so that we can provide more for the entirety of our organization. The most important thing is please be understand the magnitude of what our organization is trying to achieve here, and if you aren't willing or capable of doing what it takes to get where we intend to go then please don't waste our time. [Practice] Practice will start at 7:00 EDT / 6:00 CDT / 5:00 MDT / 4:00 PDT The weekly schedule will be built once the team is made. The requirements are the following: -Working Discord/Microphone -Time/Time Management -Gold 5 - Diamond 3+ -Stable Internet Connection -Motivation/Open to Criticism -Jungle/Support Shot-Calling Experience [Application] Apply here https://botempire.tv/lol-pubstomp/ and someone from Bot Empire will get back to you.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel