Fegone (NA)
: > [{quoted}](name=Anthony0603,realm=NA,application-id=ZGEFLEUQ,discussion-id=NHhXxjdF,comment-id=0003000000010000,timestamp=2018-03-08T21:02:26.395+0000) > > Right so in 7 years... I had one bad streak. It would be different if I had been playing for 2 years and that happened. But 7 years? It's clear I'm not a toxic player, but I just had a bad streak in life. If i was a toxic player I would have been banned or warned somewhere along those first 5 years... again, whether something is permaban worthy or not isn't up for me to decide... that's why I am attempting to contact a real human being, so that they can review what a bot decided. I get that there's hundreds of these types of posts, and that most of the people truly are toxic. Trust me I have been playing for 7+ years, I have seen the depths of toxicity in this community. And that is not me. You clearly already have your mind made up over what type of person/player I am, and there is no way for me to convince you otherwise. OK, so now we've gone down from consistently non toxic for 7 years to nontoxic for 5 years. Initially you'd just omit the fact that you were toxic after 5 and claimed you were good for 7? That already shows your shady side and doesn't put yourself in a good light - at all. Also: Why don't you just post the damn chat logs? If you get permabanned , they give you the chat logs. Post them so we can see them and things will clear up. 99% of the time when people don't post the chat log is because they know how immensely offensive and toxic and whatnot they were, and don't want to admit to the community that they deserve their punishment. If you really believe what you said is not worth a permaban, post your logs.