: Draven Passive Buff
Draven is built to be a High Risk, High Reward champ. If he can get that cash in with a kill, he will snowball to high hell, if he can't get these cash ins, he will fall off. By giving him assist gold, it removes like 90% of the risk of Draven, and will make him really good! If you want to be safer with Draven, play with a Pyke support. If pyke R kills, you cash in still
: Any beginner tips for playing Ahri? (Complete noob)
I am no ahri main, but i can at least give you the bit of ahri i know. >> Hit your Q on the way there, and on the way back for max damage >> Always start a combo off with your E, as that in have the rest of your abilties do more damage >> Wards, i cannot stress this enough, WARD. THE. MAP. This goes for everything in League, vision wins games >> Ahri is a good poke champion. Make sure you're poking other player with your Q and autos enough to damage them, but not enough to over extend or miss farm >> Learn to manage Mana and Cooldowns. This one takes time, but being able to not run out of mana(OOM) while still using spells, will be the difference between a won lane vs a lost lane >> Enjoy the champ. Don't force yourself to become perfect every time, don't force yourself into liking a champion. If you really do enjoy Ahri and want to learn her, then you'll enjoy her even if you're bad with her. Don't force yourself to enjoy a champion
Rioter Comments
: And that's stupid, it should be in the direction the highest damage is coming from. Can't expect brains from riot though do they go with the -200 IQ "solution" of making every ability target the furthest unit even when it makes 0 fucking sense.
it's not stupid, it's strategy! gotta position the braum in the right place, make it so it will shield, there's a lot of things you can control in the game, abuse those things, and accept that you can't win them all
: hardstuck in gold