: [LF] Plat or gold Jungler for an amateur league (Model LCS)
IGN: KT 1savage Preferred Times (ex: 9CST-11CST): Available almost every time but prefer practice to end before it gets too late (Have to wake up at 5am) Champion Pool: Graves, amumu, lee Experience(Any team, league, highest rank or other achievements): Tbh I haven't been in a team for a while since I only become dedicated tto a team if the environment fits me and I haven't found a serious enough team yet. Extras(Anything extra to put your app above others): I'm a full-time college student but I have summer off so i have a lot of free time
: Mag!c Esports Top and ADC Needed
your mid and support is silver though? Don't they need to be gold and up? Seems confusing.
: iNFINITE aWARENESS Recruiting Jung/AD/Supp P5-P1 for Compete League!!
IGN: KT 1Savage Role: Jungle Rank(S6, S7): S6- Plat 5 S7- Gold 3 Top 3 Champs: Lee Sin, Graves, Wukong Discord?: Yes
: [LFP] New Amateur e-Sports Organization [Divergent Gaming] Holding Tryouts Platinum Elo [12/31-1/2]
Summoner Name: KT 1Savage Current Position: Jungle Season 6 Rank: Platinum 5 Season 7 Rank: Gold 3 Top Three Champions: Lee sin, graves, Wukong Top Strength: good communication under all situations, playing as a team, objectives Worst Weakness: dealing with getting counterjungled every time Past Experience: played in many teams which didn't work out cus of scheduling Communication: Discord/skype/curse Have Discord Downloaded: Yes Other Information: I haven't done solo/duo as much this season after placements, but if i'm required, i'll def get back to plat in a few weeks time. I'm looking for a good team environment and a team to make synergy with.
Riggz (NA)
: LF Top or Jungle for Ranked team (Silver - Gold current)
IGN: KT 1Savage top 5 champs: Lee sin, graves, wukong, must have discord and a headset.
: looking for a silver player to boost me out of bronze
at least word it differently instead of putting "boost" lmao