Rioter Comments
: Didn't receive Xayah and Rakan icon yet?
okay cool was just making sure, thank you :)
Rioter Comments
: Champion Mastery tokens are only available in normal or ranked matches on Summoner's Rift. Any rotating games modes, ARAM or Twisted Treeline are not eligible for mastery tokens, however, you can still earn Hextech chests and key fragments on those modes. For a complete rundown, check out our [Champion Mastery Guide.]( Let me know if you have any questions.
thanks alot!!! that really helped me understand this cuz i was wondering why i didn't get it in ARAM or the RGM's
  Rioter Comments


Level 30 (NA)
Lifetime Upvotes
Create a Discussion