Rioter Comments
Enderkk (NA)
: Stats not updating?
I just started playing again about a week ago and I have no stats says I have played no games. I put in a ticket but have yet to hear anything. my wifes stats some are updating some are not. she can see how many games she has played but not the champions. I also can not see the stats from looking at games in match history half the time either. I would like to hear something about this issue. I have reinstalled the game multiple times and used the hextec repair tool and the in client repair, disabled my firewall, and all I can think of to fix it but im still stuck with no stats. also you cant see my stats if you look me up either in the client.
: I think I can get a clip the longest time was in a game last night. the practice tool is broken turrets proc beams fully on W and E I don't even use that right now to see if Heimer is fixed I just play games and watch more closely to whats going on.
I just went to the playback of the game last night and it doesn't show the delay I actually saw in game. I looked over the 3 times I remembered and my wife remembered me saying something as we were in the game together. But there was nothing in the video it was spot on but when I was playing it was more then clear that my missiles would go off way after I clicked in the same direction but from where I was seconds later. To be clear I did not experience any lag or signs of lag other then my W.
: I think i have also felt this but its been hard for me to reproduce in practice tool, if you have a clip of it let me know.
I think I can get a clip the longest time was in a game last night. the practice tool is broken turrets proc beams fully on W and E I don't even use that right now to see if Heimer is fixed I just play games and watch more closely to whats going on.
: Heimers RQ autos STILL arent scaling with AP, and Turrets arent applying Keystones