: League moblie killed a lot of hype for me.
i want this, something to do in philosophy class lol
: > [{quoted}](name=Master2139,realm=NA,application-id=3ErqAdtq,discussion-id=mWPouzEf,comment-id=000500000000,timestamp=2019-10-16T00:18:13.851+0000) > > ive never even heard of the blitz app, but if I remember your username i swear I've had this same discussion with you before, my main argument is very simple, flex doesn't mean shit, Solo/duo does, most people that complain about duo abusers don't actually care about the only exploitable thing out of duo queuing (boosting a friend through a smurf or whatnot) they just use it as an excuse for their inability to climb. Duo queuing is not a huge issue with the ranked ladder, for most it's just a way to have fun while playing something as dull as ranked. it's the same thing in solo/duo. i started playing flex because i got tired of the false presumptions. we aren't playing soloq, we're playing duoboost and duogrief pending what type of duo's matchmaking gives you.
what's the same thing in solo/duo, what does this have to do with anything i wrote
: > [{quoted}](name=Master2139,realm=NA,application-id=3ErqAdtq,discussion-id=mWPouzEf,comment-id=0005,timestamp=2019-10-15T21:18:57.815+0000) > > good god am I sick of seeing these posts lol, its not gonna happen, 90% of the games you play you don't who is duo-queue or not, and there is always an easy way out of just linking a discord in chat. just get better you can see that pretty easily nowadays with the clan tags, and if you're so inclined via the blitz app. so yeah :/ there's probably more than the blitz app that does it but that one is known so... what do you say now when people have the raw data?