xoMishka (NA)
: One thing you have to remember is that the majority of people who play this game (ESPECIALLY in lower elos) are 13 year old boys who want to flame people just to get a rise out of them. Don't take it personally - some people will say mean things to you just because they feel like it. Here is the solution: THE MUTE BUTTON! The minute someone says something mean or rude, immediately mute them. Don't even reply. It will make your games much more fun and relaxing.
ok ^^ i have been :3 just wish people could just be decent human beings for 30 mins...
K54 (NA)
: Your favorite team fight duo?
{{champion:157}} {{champion:62}} its better then yas/malph since wuk can hit a bigger area and do a ton more damage then malph
: i feel ya. same thing happens to me, even at high levels. even as good players, they do it if you die, just from trying to learn a new champion. i literally just bought my first ADC champion, Varus, and i'm still learning it, and just about every game i do there's this one guy that says unninstall league go kill yourself ect. what you want to do is A. Mute them. B there will be people in your games who stand up for you, friend them, and as you progress adding friends, you will get to the point you can have your whole team always be your friends until you get to the ranked games. other than that it's just ignore people.
i hope your having fun on varus ^_^ and ok thank you :)