: Pantheon up for the next VGU
At long last!!! "The story of how one man fought back against the gods", I had a feeling they'd pick back up with Atreus' story, interested to see where they take it however. {{sticker:slayer-pantheon-popcorn}} {{sticker:slayer-pantheon-thumbs}}
: > [{quoted}](name=Sker,realm=NA,application-id=6kFXY1kR,discussion-id=QhwXZOcB,comment-id=00000000,timestamp=2019-02-06T03:09:14.627+0000) > > Fair enough but, did you think they would be so far away from each other? I'm not surprised. Taliyah's lore had hinted at it and that was in 2016, just before I started playing League.
And in Pantheon's short story even before that.