: "Least Drake killed: Elder
Apparently I have 0 elder drakes killed. xD I could have sworn I killed at least 2 or 3 with groups, but I guess not :D (mostly casual aram, SR too toxic D: )
Rioter Comments
: Patching issue on NA 10/08/2016
Mine says 1 file scanned, 33%, then unspecified error. And clicking Retry, it goes to 0 files scanned, 33%, and does nothing o.O EDIT: Actually it just patched after retry and waiting a few minutes.
LeagueL (NA)
: Black Alistar, King Rammus!!!!
What kind of bullshit support is this? I really hope riot sorts this crap out for you
: I just started playing a week ago and it's been easy to level up, only met one bot :P
> [{quoted}](name=ChromaSpell,realm=NA,application-id=ZGEFLEUQ,discussion-id=Kmxv2v3K,comment-id=0002,timestamp=2016-07-18T20:26:03.069+0000) > > I just started playing a week ago and it's been easy to level up, only met one bot :P I consider you quite lucky xD
: 3v3 bots out of control
I was the only human player in that game. Both people on my team were bots, and the enemy team were bots. Hell, I played an ARAM with 9 bots yesterday too. They stay at turret and as soon as the minion wave comes close, they run to it, then follow it and do almost nothing. I'm not sure how it is in EUW, but here in NA night hours, it's pretty insane how many you run into.
: So many bots during the night hours
At least the bots are easy exp because you can 1v5 them without breaking a sweat lol
Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
DVaura (NA)
: Reject Heroes Gaming - Recruiting - Looking for Casual and Competitive Players!
I would like to join! :D Just came back last week and looking to play some more hehe
: whats wrong with the ranking system
Most likely those people are around that skill level. You might be playing with others who had silver or gold last season and they are doing their placements.
Rioter Comments
: Creating club
May i join as well?
Ł ˉ (NA)
: Ranked 3s