Rioter Comments
: At least they're finally doing it. Aatrox has been "totally getting a rework soon" since I started playing 2 years ago
> [{quoted}](name=420 grams,realm=NA,application-id=yrc23zHg,discussion-id=XYyo8ei9,comment-id=0000,timestamp=2018-06-11T21:38:09.087+0000) > > At least they're finally doing it. Aatrox has been "totally getting a rework soon" since I started playing 2 years ago yah but id rather leave it be with kai'sa and irelia still on some bs... don't need a third one.
Rioter Comments
KZ Engel (NA)
: when he becomes a lucrative champion
> [{quoted}](name=KZ Engel,realm=NA,application-id=yrc23zHg,discussion-id=fKEi5I4c,comment-id=0001,timestamp=2018-06-07T22:32:25.032+0000) > > when he becomes a lucrative champion Yikes! but this is true...
Infernape (EUW)
: All I want is for Ekko and Zilean to have a shared skin.
> [{quoted}](name=FurorDivinus27,realm=EUW,application-id=yrc23zHg,discussion-id=fKEi5I4c,comment-id=0000,timestamp=2018-06-07T22:31:18.467+0000) > > All I want is for Ekko and Zilean to have a shared skin. This would be cool and maybe they can also get a shared passive when they are near each other that allows them to back with each other? oh wait...
Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
: Gold/Plat elo is the most cancerous thing I've ever seen :)
English much? Sincerely, A Gold/Plat player
Rioter Comments