Can we please have the option to delete preset rune pages once we are above level 30.

I know this happens to a lot of people. They do their runes in a rush and they click save and everything is ALL set. And then they are in loading screen with a preset on. Like wtf? This literally happened to me in a ranked game. I was playing irelia i hastily did my conqueror runes, and yes i know for a fact they werent unfinished because i clicked save and there was no popup saying changes werent saved. Only to be in loading screen with glacial augment . Like are u fucking kidding me. I still won by some split hair ass luck but please let us delete preset pages or at the very least let us edit them so they can be general presets we use.
Compartilhar
Reportar como:
Ofensivo Spam Mau comportamento Fórum incorreto
Cancelar